What's GoKick?
Are you playing?
Photo
Today 15:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Tomorrow 19:00
Milano
Football 4 vs 4
Play
Photo
Tue 24 Oct 09:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Tue 24 Oct 20:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Thu 26 Oct 21:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Sat 28 Oct 11:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Sun 29 Oct 19:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Sun 05 Nov 19:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Sun 12 Nov 19:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Sun 19 Nov 19:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Sun 26 Nov 19:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Sun 03 Dec 19:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Sun 17 Dec 19:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Sun 14 Jan 19:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Photo
Sun 21 Jan 19:00
Milano
Football 5 vs 5
Share the spirit and the values
Create your own profile
Share your games
Invite your friends
Rate players
Make new friends
Take part in Tournaments, Tours, Social Events of the Community